Bad Spelling. Large Feet.

spitting fire. a women will desire. an admirer. that will desire her.
bangining towards infinity she has ruled. yes, offcourse we were fouled, fooled, and schooled. yet still we ruled. military surveillance equipment dissecting different combative network patterns. You seem to consider this punishmint but russian flint is superior. especially compared to where we once were. an unhappy cat does not purr. you’d be sorry buying fur. yes sir, indeed. yet again the fifth I plead because I consider it necessary. offcourse I’ve ridden the south ferry. eat a luscious, sweet berry. staten island by sea or by land this plane must eventually land. preferably water to just sand. this probably would not have happened had we first planned. just another acrylic paint job critiqued from the perspective of a designer we know to be finer. please find her proud yet too far behind to win the race. ignore the pace if you plan to deliver. If it didn’t happen then I would believe her. remember, yet again, about whale blubber. the eskimoe will club her if it gets any hotter. now on the yard you need a weight lift spotter. a planted house plant potter. depending on the intention you might end up with some superior invention that can yield you a fat ass pension. I’m 33 so probably soon I should insitute a suspension. a superior mention of a life improving invention. push through deviant people doing street acrobatics in the absurd. richard the third who ended most conversatrions with word. don’t neglect an airborne bird land stricken and blind. the nest I hope it shall find and discover. I’d fuck her but would rather not love her. animalistic mention of her curves keeps me awake. to stay straight or bake weed that is fake. a lab sets out to replicate and make avoiding the common mistake that causes a headache. it didn’t measure up to an ideal. those who trust can also feel. the time is now to close the deal. don’t slip on the banana peel. your poetry I have no need to steal. if you must, fill out an appeal sheet to match the beat of a baby seat. his clothes keep him neat. see you down on the beat. if i forget this I am bound to repeat.

Leave a comment